

State Officials



Scott Avedisian
Public Transit Authority,
Chief Executive Officer



Meredith Brady
DOA - Division of Statewide Planning,
Associate Director



Rachel Calabro

Department of Health,

Climate Change Program Manage



Janet Coit

Department of Environmental Management,

Director



Pamela Cotter

Department of Transportation,

Policy Director



Terry GrayDepartment of Environmental Management,
Deputy Director for Environmental Protection

State Officials



Linda D. GeorgeDivision of Public Utilities and Carriers

(DPUC), Administrator



Katja Hamler Office of Governor Gina M. Raimondo Policy Advisor



John McCoy

DOA – Division of Capital Asse

Management & Maintenance

Director of Security



Nicholas S. Ucci
Office of Energy Resources (OER),
Commissioner



Nicole M. Verdi
Office of Governor Gina M. Raimondo
Deputy Chief of Staff



Colleen Quinn
Governor's Mobility Advisor,
Chair of the Mobility
Innovation Working Group

Stakeholders



Lloyd Albert

AAA Northeast,
Senior Vice President,
Public & Government Affairs



Kara Angotti Amtrak, Sr. Sustainability Manager



Ashley Brown
Spin,
Senior Government Partnerships Manage



Josh Brumberger Utilidata, Inc., Chief Executive Officer



Carmen Diaz-Jusino

Bank Newport,

VP/Community Development Officer



John Flaherty Grow Smart RI, Deputy Director

Stakeholders



Junior Jabbie
Banneker Supply Chain Solutions,
President & CEO



Court King
City of Providence,
Climate Justice Policy Associate



Meghan McGuiness National Grid, Principal Analyst



Julia Rege
Alliance for Automotive
Innovation ("Auto Innovators"),
Vice President, Energy & Environment



Peter Rothstein NECEC: Northeast, Clean Energy Council President



Jennifer Slattery
Rhode Island League of Cities & Towns
Professional Development and
Membership Services Manager

